there will always be time for a cup of coffee

Wether that be drip coffee, a nitro cold brew or a caffè corretto. If that’s not your thing, we got you covered with lapsang suchong, oolong or chrysanthemum tea. You’re welcome, always.

amsterdam

founder & managing director
Ellen Gaedtgens

ellen@chuckstudios.com

+31 20 4202886
+31 6 21236414

london

managing director
Pete Ryan

pete@chuckstudios.com

+44 790 950 78 73
+44 (0)20 7267 5000

moscow

managing director
Katia Shenets

katia@chuckstudios.com

+7 916 306 23 27

 

executive producer
Larisa Ulanova-Korneeva

lara@chuckstudios.com

+7 905 574 4415

los angeles

partner & managing director
Elyse Sara

elyse@chuckstudios.com

+1 310 779 2807

east coast
Mike Orsini

mike@norelation.nyc

+1 646 831 8329

brand direct
Andre Troubetzkoi

andre@andrereps.com

+1 905 399 4030